Call us on: 02034764531

Call us on: 02034764531

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

WeDoSavings

Average Rating: 4.03

2022-02-15

Mr Les Turner

Zoom4U - Great Company

I've used Zoom4U previously and they 'went the extra mile' so hoped getting the new MS Office suite would go smoothly. I'm please to say that everything worked as intended by Zoom4U and I now have the software installed on my PC. Great service and a good price too!

2021-01-23

Chris K

I encountered a problem when I was…

I encountered a problem when I was trying to activate my recently purchased Office 2016 Pro Plus. Not being able to resolve my problem I emailed Zoom4u from whom I purchased my download of office. I received a speedy response and was able to resolve my problem following the help link that they sent me.

2020-07-02

Andrea Crimes

A flexible and helpful support to get…

A flexible and helpful support to get me the right product after purchasing incompatibe product by mistake. Kim understands product specifications and compatibility and gave me the right Office version in the right format for me to down load and execute. Thank you Already recommended you on my messenger chat.

2020-06-30

Ian Anderson

Super aftercare, months after purchase

Had to wipe my hard drive, and thus lost all software. Kim from Zoom4u, was super helpful and really responsive in helping get the original codes to download Microsoft Office. Great after care.

2020-06-11

Bob Godfrey

Superb and a pleasure to deal with

Superb and a pleasure to deal with. Support is the best I’ve ever had. 10/10

2020-05-31

Paul Casling

Sue you was super positive and a great…

Sue you was super positive and a great help- Thankyou 100% product as well. will shop again - oooh yeeeees!!

2020-05-21

Dan Denning

Great online help and service!

Karl was really helpful earlier and replied to my request with clear instructions to get me back up and running, really great service, Thanks guys!! Dan

2020-05-20

Darren

MS Office 2019 Pro Plus

Simple, easy, quick and hassle free transaction. Speedy response from customer service after-care (Steve) to help with installation query

2020-05-19

Joan Brown

Everythings fine I still need to learn…

Everythings fine I still need to learn how to use windows 10, very frustrating not yet found how to find everything yet!!!!

2020-05-18

Norbert

Super rapid responsebrill

Super rapid response, lovely manners. Will definitely use this company to buy software again!